@dieffs

It's not a diet. It's a lifestyle change.

Garlic Roasted Brocolli

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e2f/40619547/files/2014/12/img_6297.jpg
I love broccoli. I don’t understand why people feel so negative towards it. I could have it every day. I just love vegetables in general.

Saying that – I could not have steamed broccoli every week so I’m always looking for ways to change it up and keep it interesting.

Here’s a super easy way to spice up your weekly meal prep – hope you enjoy!

Ingredients
Broccoli Florets – as many as you need for the week
1 tbsp of Olive Oil for every 2 cups of of Broccoli
1 tsp garlic powder for every 2 cups of Broccoli
Optional: Cayenne powder (to taste – if you like it spicy)

Method
Pre heat oven to 350F.
Toss broccoli florets in olive oil, then toss in Garlic and any other spices you desire.
Bake at 350 for 30 min, turning once in between.
That’s IT. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2014 by in Uncategorized.