@dieffs

It's not a diet. It's a lifestyle change.

2 Ingredient Pancakes

20130218-144058.jpg

I’ve seen these all over the internet and instagram. I’ve tried them before but they just turned into this big scrambled mess.
I tried a new method this morning and TADA! 15 perfect mini pancakes, that I had with very little syrup because the sweetness of the banana was enough for me!

Ingredients
2 eggs
1 ripe banana

Method
Mash banana well. Whisk in two eggs. You want your batter to be and smooth and frothy as possible. I used my Ninja blender to get the right consistency.

Spray a griddle or non stick frying pan with some cooking oil, and laddle your batter in. I found it worked better if you make smaller pancakes.

Cook like regular pancakes, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2013 by in Recipes.
