@dieffs

It's not a diet. It's a lifestyle change.

Whole 30!

The

Let’s just start off by saying, I’m VERY excited to do this – and do it with an AMAZING support system.

What is the whole30?
This will give you short and sweet breakdown
http://whole9life.com/start/

I’m doing the Whole 30 to challenge myself. I am a carb-ADDICT and it definitely has not helped in my fitness journey. Yes carbs are fuel, they give you energy but I definitely need to cut back in the amount I have.

Along with the health benefits this program will provide for me, I feel it will challenge me the most mentally.

I was inspired by so many people to do this, and the Whole 9 (http://whole9life.com/2012/08/the-whole30-program/) has provided me with a TON of amazing informative information to help me kick start this program.

I’ve been able to print shopping lists, get meal ideas and get a lot more information on how this program will affect my body.
For more information please visit the whole9 website – http://whole9life.com/

I’m doing the Whole 30 with my boyfriend – who is just as excited as I am! It’s great because he was a smoker for 10+ years up until 5 days ago, and I’ve never seen him so excited about quitting.

Along with my boyfriend, I have an amazing support system on instagram and I couldn’t be happier to share this experience with each and every one of you!

I can’t wait to get as creative as I can with all of my meals, and I hope to inspire others to the same.

Let’s do this!

2 comments on “Whole 30!

  1. cellafit
    September 2, 2012

    How’s the first 2 days going? I considered…but changed my mind lol 🙂

  2. google.com
    December 29, 2013

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and
    I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to provide something again and help others such as you
    aided me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2012 by in Miscellaneous, Nutrition and tagged , .
